Please refer to the City Calendar for the most current information.

Please feel free to address any questions about the Library or the Board to the Library Director

Library's Web Site 


 There may be no more than three members from any one voting district

Name Appointee District    Appointed By Term Expiration
Ashlee Godin District Two Bruzgo (At-Large) 12/31/23
Colleen Jones-Turner     District Two Lewis (District Two) 12/31/23
Jenny Lupica District One            Pride (District Three)           12/31/23
Jessica Walker District Three Henderson (At-Large) 12/31/23
Ellen Clancy District Two Caricchio (District Four) 12/31/22
Debora Schofield      District Five Leighton (District One) 12/31/22
Emilio Rodriguez District Five Dhalac (District Five) 12/31/22